Sales Locations

USA Locations

MJB Wood Group-Alabama
Mark Butler
9730 State Hwy 13
Haleyville, AL 35543
Phone: 205-486-8995
Email: mbutler@mjbwood.com

MJB Wood Group-California
Greg Hamson
3401 Etiwanda Avenue.
Bld. 831A
Mira Loma, CA 91752
Phone: 951-968-7744
Email: ghamson@mjbwood.com

MJB Wood Group-Florida
William Corbo
1411 Commerce Way
Suite 426
Miami Lakes, FL 33016
Phone: 305-653-6466
Email: wcorbo@mjbwood.com

MJB Wood Group-Florida
Butch Finnell
Tampa, FL 33626
Phone: 972-409-2944
Fax: 214-442-7665
Email: bfinnell@mjbwood.com

MJB Wood Group-Georgia
Chris Mosher
Dacula, GA 30019
Phone: 678-428-0266
Email: cmosher@mjbwood.com

MJB Wood Group-Indiana
Cliff Caudill
1610 Leininger Ave.
Elkhart, IN 46517
Phone: 574-295-5228
Email: ccaudill@mjbwood.com

MJB Wood Group-Indiana
David Bryant
Richmond, IN 47374
Phone: 765-914-0982
Email: dbryant@mjbwood.com

MJB Wood Group-Indiana
Sherry Ohman
1610 Leininiger Avenue
Elkhart, IN 46517
Phone: 574-295-5228
Email: sohman@mjbwood.com

MJB Wood Group-Kentucky
Walt Johns
4108 Barbourview Drive
Louisville, KY 40241
Phone: 502-541-5443
Email: wjohns@mjbwood.com

MJB Wood Group- Louisiana
John Denny
501 Braswell Lane
Simsboro, LA 71275
Phone: 318-247-0796
Email: jdenny@mjbwood.com

MJB Wood Group-Maryland
Paul Veillette
1204 Volunteer Drive
Brunswick, MD 21716
Phone: 202-697-2839
Email: pveillette@mjbwood.com

MJB Wood Group-North Carolina
Kurt Koehler
Huntersville, NC 28078
Phone: 704-727-3081
Email: kkoehler@mjbwood.com

MJB Wood Group-Oklahoma
Butch Finnell
Grove, OK 40583
Phone: 405-834-8319
Email: bfinnell@mjbwood.com

MJB Wood Group-Texas
Brent Monroe
Irving, Texas 75063
Phone: 503-521-9663
Email: bmonroe@mjbwood.com

MJB Wood Group, LLC-Tennessee
Robert Arbuckle
Brownsville, TN 38012
Phone: 731-779-1986
Email: rarbuckle@mjbwood.com

MJB Wood Group, LLC - Corporate
2201 West Royal Lane
Suite 250
Irving, TX 75063
Phone: 972-401-0005
Email: sales@mjbwood.com

MJB Wood Group, LLC-Texas
Larry Gaskey
1585 High Meadows Way
Cedar Hill, TX 75104
Phone: 972-293-2252
Email: lgaskey@mjbwood.com


Mexico Locations

Tableros y Maderas-Delicias
Norma Lopez
Libramiento Delicias Meoqui SN
Col. Nuevo Terrazas
Delicias, Chihuahua 33020
Phone: 01152 639 474 5434
Fax: 01152 639 474 5424
Email: norma@mjbtm.com

Tableros Y Maderas
Pablo Morales
Prol. Juan Escutia #500
Col. Rio Bravo
Saltillo Coahuila, Coahuila 25220
Phone: 01152 844 438 7100
Email: pablo@mjbtm.com

Tableros Y Maderas-Vallejo
José María Alvarez
Poniente 140 N 840, Bodega 4
Col. Industrial Vallejo, Del.
Azcapotzalco, D.F. 02300
Phone: 01152 555 587 3400
Fax: 01152 555 368 0652
Email: jenifer@mjbtm.com
Web: www.mjbtm.com

Tableros Y Maderas-Irapuato
Fabiola Garcia/Julieta Vergara
Priv. Manuel Guerrero N 282
Col. Plan Guanajuato
Irapuato, Guanajuato 36510
Phone: 01152 462 635 1130
Email: julieta@mjbtm.com
Web: www.mjbtm.com

Tableros Y Maderas-Carpifacil
Daniel Galindo
Priv. Manuel Guerrero N° 282
Col. Plan Guanajuato C.P.
Irapuato, Guanajuato 36510
Phone: 01 462 693 0494 / 01 462 693 1096
Email: daniel@carpifacil.cxom
Web: www.mjbtm.com

Tableros Y Maderas-Ocotlan
Daniel Sotelo
Calle Efrain Gonzales Luna N 13
Col. El Porvenir
Ocotlan, Jalisco 47800
Phone: 01152 392 118 1274
Fax: 01152 392 118 1275
Email: daniel@mjbtm.com
Web: www.mjbtm.com

Tableros Y Maderas-Monterrey
David Marroquin
Calle Adolfo Ruíz Cortines N° 3273
Col. Industrial Benito Juárez C.P.
Entre Churubusco y, Monterrey, Nuevo Leon 64517
Phone: 8183798254/ 8181410617
Email: david@mjbtm.com
Web: www.mjbtm.com

Tableros Y Maderas-Merida
Benjamin Roca
Calle 60 Diagonal 502
Col. Parque Industrial Yucatan
Merida, Yucatan 97300
Phone: 01152 999 941 2654
Fax: 01152 999 941 0042
Email: benjamin@mjbtm.com
Web: www.mjbtm.com