Distribution Locations

USA Locations

MJB Wood Group-Alabama
Mark Butler
9730 State Hwy 13
Haleyville, AL 35543
Phone: 205-486-8995
Email: mbutler@mjbwood.com

MJB Wood Group-Arkansas
Shelia Reeves
314 Reynolds Rd.
Bldg 55
Jones Mill, AR 72105
Phone: 501-844-4469
Email: sreeves@mjbwood.com

MJB Wood Group-California
Greg Hamson
3401 Etiwanda Ave
Building 831-A and 931C-D
Mira Loma, CA 91752
Phone: 951-968-7744
Email: ghamson@mjbwood.com

MJB Wood Group-Indiana
Sherry Ohman
1610 Leininger Ave.
Elkhart, IN 46517
Phone: 574-295-5228
Email: sohman@mjbwood.com

MJB Wood Group-Indiana
Walt Johns
261-A America Place
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Phone: (502) 541-5443
Email: wjohns@mjbwood.com

MJB Wood Group-Cedar Hill
Larry Gaskey
1585 High Meadows Way
Cedar Hill, TX 75104
Phone: 972-293-2252
Email: lgaskey@mjbwood.com


Mexico Locations

Tableros y Maderas-Delicias
Norma Lopez
Libramiento Delicias Meoqui SN
Col. Nuevo Terrazas
Delicias, Chihuahua 33020
Phone: 01152 639 474 5434
Fax: 01152 639 474 5424
Email: norma@mjbtm.com
Web: www.mjbtm.com

Tableros Y Maderas-Saltillo
Eduardo Ontiveros
Prol. Juan Escutia # 500
Col. Rio Bravo
Saltillo, Coahuila 25220
Phone: 01152 844 438 7100
Email: eduardo@mjbtm.com
Web: www.mjbtm.com

Tableros Y Maderas-Vallejo
José María Alvarez
Poniente 140 N 840, Bodega 4
Col. Industrial Vallejo, Del.
Azcapotzalco, D.F. 02300
Phone: 01152 555 587 3400
Fax: 01152 555 368 0652
Email: jmalvarez@mjbtm.com
Web: www.mjbtm.com

Carpifacil, S de R.L.de C.V.-Distribution Partner
Daniel Galindo
Priv. Manual Guerrero N 282
Col. Plan Guanajuato
Irapuato, Guanajuato 36510
Phone: 01152 462 693 0494
Fax: 01152 462 693 1096
Email: daniel@carpifacil.com
Web: www.mjbtm.com

Tableros Y Maderas-Irapuato
Fabiola Garcia/Julieta Vergara
Priv. Manual Guerrero N 282
Col. Plan Guanajuato
Irapuato, Guanajuato 36510
Phone: 01152 462 635 1130
Email: julieta@mjbtm.com
Web: www.mjbtm.com

Tableros Y Maderas-Ocotlan
Daniel Sotelo
Calle Efrain Gonzalez Luna N 13
Col. El Porvenir
Ocotlan, Jalisco 47800
Phone: 01152 392 118 1274
Fax: 01152 392 118 1275
Email: daniel@mjbtm.com
Web: www.mjbtm.com

Tableros Y Maderas-Merida
Benjamin Roca
Calle 60 Diagonal 502
Col. Parque Industrial Yecatan
Merida, Yucatan 97300
Phone: 01152 999 941 2654
Fax: 01152 999 941 0042
Email: genjamin@mjbtm.com
Web: www.mjbtm.com